Lost Years - Amplifier

Lost Years


Blue / black swirl with silver splatter vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Converter
A2 - Amplifier
A3 - Park Avenue 1989
A4 - Controlled Faith
A5 - The Other Side Of You
B1 - Breacher
B2 - The Second
B3 - Red Horizon
B4 - Remedies
B5 - I Simply Am Not There

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more