LVX - Rise Of A New Empire


Rise Of A New Empire

Limited edition clear vinyl with pink, blue and purple splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Genesis
A2 - Saori
A3 - Three Rising Suns
A4 - The Oceans Of Venus
A5 - The Black Swans
A6 - Elysion
B1 - The stars Like Dust
B2 - Beneath The Crystal Pyramid
B2 - Posthuman
B4 - Altered Memories

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more