Midnight  -Sweet Death And Ecstasy


Sweet Death And Ecstasy

Red / yellow splatter vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Crushed By Demons
A2 - Penetratal Ecstasy
A3 - Here Comes Sweet Death
A4 - Melting Brain
B1 - Rabid!
B2 - Bitch Mongrel
B3 - Poison Trash
B4 - Before My Time In Hell

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more