Midtown -Save The World, Lose The Girl


Save The World, Lose The Girl

Limited edition. Limited to 1500 copies. Clear w/yellow and slue splatter vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Just Rock And Roll
A2 - Direction
A3 - Recluse
B1 - Another Boy
B2 - Let Go
B3 - No Place Feels Like Home
C1 - Such A Person
C2 - We Bring Us Down
C3 - Knew It All Along
D1 - Come On
D2 - Resting Sound
D3 - Frayed Ends

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more