Modest Mouse -Good News For People Who Love Bad News

Modest Mouse

Good News For People Who Love Bad News

2xLP on 120g green vinyl with foil-stamped numbering.
Tracklist:A1 - Horn Intro
A2 - The World At Large
A3 - Float On
A4 - Ocean Breathes Salty
B1 - Dig Your Grave
B2 - Bury Me With It
B3 - Dance Hall
B4 - Bukowski
B5 - The Devil's Workday
C1 - The View
C2 - Satin In A Coffin
C3 - Interlude (Milo)
C4 - Blame It On The Tetons
D1 - Black Cadillacs
D2 - One Chance
D3 - The Good Times Are Killing Me
D4 - I've Got It All (Most)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more