Mono  -Hymn To The Immortal Wind


Hymn To The Immortal Wind

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition deep sea blue / green edition of 500 copies.
Tracklist: A - Ashes In The Snow
B1 - Burial At Sea
B2 - Silent Flight, Sleeping Dawn
C1 - Pure As Snow (Trails Of The Winter Storm)
C2 - Follow The Map
D1 - The Battle To Heaven
D2 - Everlasting Light

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more