Mudhoney -Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge


Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge

Picture disc. This edition is hand numbered. Limited to 2500 copies. The first 275 were signed by the band.
Tracklist:A1 - Generation Genocide
A2 - Let It Slide
A3 - Good Enough
A4 - Something So Clear
A5 - Thorn
A6 - Into The Drink
A7 - Broken Hands
B1 - Who You Drivin' Now?
B2 - Move Out
B3 - Shoot The Moon
B4 - Fuzz Gun '91
B5 - Pokin' Around
B6 - Don't Fade IV
B7 - Check-Out Time

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more