New Order - Substance

New Order


Clear vinyl with colorful splatter limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Ceremony
A2 - Everything's Gone Green
A3 - Temptation
B1 - Blue Monday
B2 - Confusion
B3 - Thieves Like Us
C1 - The Perfect Kiss
C2 - Subculture
C3 - Shellshock
D1 - State Of The Nation
D2 - Bizarre Love Triangle
D3 - True Faith

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more