The Prodigy -Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005

The Prodigy

Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005

Pressed on silver colored marble effect vinyl which is slightly translucent.
Tracklist:A1 - Firestarter
A2 - Their Law
A3 - Breathe
A4 - Out Of Space
B1 - Smack My Bitch Up
B2 - Poison
B3 - Girls
B4 - Voodoo People
C1 - Charly
C2 - No Good (Start The Dance)
C3 - Spitfire
D1 - Jericho
D2 - Everybody In The Place
D3 - One Love
D4 - Hotride

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more