Nuclear Assault - Game Over

Nuclear Assault

Game Over

Yellow / red blend vinyl, limited to 350 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Live, Suffer, Die
A2 - Sin
A3 - Cold Steel
A4 - Betrayal
A5 - Radiation Sickness
A6 - Hang The Pope
A7 - After The Holocost
B1 - Stranded In Hell
B2 - Nuclear War
B3 - My America
B4 - Vengence
B5 - Brain Death

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more