OutKast -Southern playalisticadillac muzik


Southern playalisticadillac muzik

Exclusively pressed for Newbury Comics. Limited numbered edition of 600 copies on orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Peaches (Intro)
A2 - Ain't No Thang
A3 - Welcome To Atlanta (Interlude)
A4 - Southernplayalisticadillacmusik
A5 - Call Of Da Wild
A6 - Player's Ball (Original)
A7 - Claimin' True
B1 - True Dat (Interlude)
B2 - Crumblin' Erb
B3 - Funky Ride
B4 - Git Up , Git Out
B5 - Hootie Hoo

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more