Quelle -Ghost At The Finish Line


Ghost At The Finish Line

Orange, purple, black tri-color vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - You'll Be Your Star
A2 - Loop Dreams
A3 - What Up
A4 - Wait A Minute
A5 - Super Fuck
A6 - PRX
A7 - King Is Dead
B1 - Undying
B2 - Coke Rap War Game
B3 - With Open Arms
B4 - Look At Shorty
B5 - Life Beyond
B6 - Ghost At The Finish Line

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more