Redman - Whut? Thee Album


Whut? Thee Album

Red translucent vinyl reissue.
Tracklist: A1 - Psycho Ward
A2 - Time 4 Sum Aksion
A3 - Da Funk
A4 - News Break
A5 - So Ruff
A6 - Rated "R"
A7 - Watch Yo Nuggets
A8 - Psycho Dub
A9 - Jam 4 You
A10 - Blow Your Mind
A11 - Hardcore
B1 - Funky Uncles
B2 - Redman Meets Reggie Noble
B3 - Tonight's Da Night
B4 - Blow Your Mind (Remix)
B5 - I'm A Bad
B6 - Sessed One Night
B7 - How To Roll A Blunt
B8 - Sooper Luver Interview
B9 - A Day Of Sooperman Lover
B10 - Encore

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more