YahZarah -The Ballad Of Purple St. James


The Ballad Of Purple St. James

Purple marble vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Strike Up The Band
A2 - Why Dontcha Call Me No More
A3 - Cry Over You
A4 - All My Days
B1 - Come Back As A Flower
B2 - Dedicated To You
B3 - The Lie
B4 - Last To Leave
C1 - Have A Heart
C2 - Change Your Mind
C3 - Starship
D1 - Shadow
D2 - Love, Come Save The Day
D3 - Fast Lane (Bonus Track)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more