Saxon - Power & The Glory


Power & The Glory

Limited edition purple vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Power And The Glory
A2 - Redline
A3 - Warrior
A4 - Nightmare
A5 - This Town Rocks
B1 - Watching The Sky
B2 - Midas Touch
B3 - The Eagle Has Landed
B4 - Denim & Leather (Live B Side)
B5 - Suzie Hold On '82 Version (Jeff Glixman Version)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more