Snowgoons - The Trojan Horse


The Trojan Horse

Clear vinyl with yellow and red splatter, limited to 80 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Trojan Horse
A2 - King Kong
A3 - Hey Young World
A4 - Krush University
B1 - Git Cha Gully Up
B2 - Full Force
B3 - Hate On Me
B4 - Make Way
B5 - Goons Stampede
C1 - The Limit
C2 - The Ill Bunch
C3 - The Time Is Now
C4 - Valley Of Death
D1 - Scar Sculpture
D2 - Cross The Line
D3 - Survive The Mess
D4 - Man In The Mirror

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more