Sunwatchers - Illegal Moves


Illegal Moves

Limited "koolbrave", red and blue swirl vinyl, limited to 100 copies. 50 via the Trouble In Mind and 50 via Bandcamp.
Tracklist: A1 - New Dad Blues
A2 - Beautiful Crystals
A3 - Greeneyed Pigmen (Get The Blade)
A4 - Everybody Play
B1 - Psychic Driving
B2 - Ptah, The El Daoud
B3 - Strollin' Coma Blues

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more