The Contortionist - Exoplanet (Redux)

The Contortionist

Exoplanet (Redux)

Cornetto with splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Primal Directive
A2 - Flourish
A3 - Expire
A4 - Contact
A5 - Advent
A6 - Vessel
B1 - Oscillator
B2 - Axiom
B3 - Exoplanet I: Egress
B4 - Exoplanet II: Void
B5 - Exoplanet III: Light

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more