The Coral - Magic And Medicine

The Coral

Magic And Medicine

Yellow with orange splatter vinyl, limited to 1,500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - In The Forest
A2 - Don't Think You're The First
A3 - Leizah
A4 - Talkin' Gypsy Market Blues
A5 - Secret Kiss
A6 - Milkwood Blues
B1 - Bill McCai
B2 - Eskimo Lament
B3 - Careless Hands
B4 - Pass It On
B5 - All Of Our Love
B6 - Confessions Of A.D.D.D

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more