The Crown - Hell Is Here

The Crown

Hell Is Here

Limited to 500 copies on dark flames splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Poison
A2 - At The End
A3 - 1999 - Revolution 666
A4 - Dying Of The Heart
A5 - Electric Night
A6 - Black Lightning
B1 - The Devil And The Darkness
B2 - Give You Hell
B3 - Body And Soul
B4 - Mysterion
B5 - Death By My Side

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more