The Devil Wears Prada -Plagues / Dear Love: A Beautiful Discord

The Devil Wears Prada

Plagues / Dear Love: A Beautiful Discord

Limited edition pink vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Ascent
A2 - Gauntlet Of Solitude
A3 - Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over
A4 - And The Sentence Trails Off...
A5 - Rosemary Had An Accident
A6 - Redemption
B1 - Swords, Dragons And Diet Coke
B2 - Who Speaks Spanish? Colon Quesadilla
B3 - Texas Is South
B4 - Modeify The Pronounciation
B5 - Salvation
C1 - Goats On A Boat
C2 - Number Three, Never Forget
C3 - HTML Rulez D00d
C4 - Hey John, What's Your Name Again?
C5 - Don't Dink And Drance
D1 - You Can't Spell Crap Without "C"
D2 - This Song Is Called
D3 - Reptar King Of The Ozone
D4 - The Scorpion Deathlock
D5 - Nickels Is Money Too

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more