The Ocean - Aeolian

Ocean, The


White vs. gold vinyl limted to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The City In The Sea
A2 - Dead Serious & Highly Professional
A3 - Austerity
B1 - Killing The Flies
B2 - Une Saison En Enfer
B3 -
B4 - One With The Ocean
C1 - Swoon
C2 - Queen Of The Food-Chain
C3 - Inertia
- Bonus Tracks
D1 - Queen Of The Food Chain (HdK Long Version 2002)
D2 - Intertia (HdK Version 2002)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more