The Story Changes -Static And Trembling

The Story Changes

Static And Trembling

Static Burst colored vinyl limited to 350 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Wake The World (Introduction)
A2 - Song Inside Your Head
A3 - Hashtags And Therapists
A4 - Statelines
A5 - Nobody's Poet
A6 - Save You
A7 - We Were Numb
B1 - Never Not Ever
B2 - In Too Deep
B3 - Come Clean
B4 - Time Will Slowly Have It's Way With Me (Interlude)
B5 - Take It Slow
B6 - Stumbly
B7 - Sharp Bitter Tongues

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more