Tony Sly & Joey Cape -Acoustic Volume Two

Tony Sly, Joey Cape

Acoustic Volume Two

Limited to 467 copies on green vinyl.
Tracklist:J1 - I Must Be Hateful
J2 - Know It All
J3 - Confession
J4 - Alison's Disease
J5 - Resolve
J6 - Broken Record
T1 - Black Box
T2 - Soulmate
T3 - Under The Garden
T4 - Chasing Rainbows
T5 - Pre-Medicated Murder
T6 - Liver Let Go

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more