Trial By Fire - 1982

Trial By Fire


Pre-order edition, red / yellow splatter vinyl. This edition exclusively includes a pin, a patch, a foldout poster, 2 postcards, several stickers, an insert with old gig flyers and a note from label owner. Comes with an additional, hand numbered, screened wraparound sleeve.
Tracklist: A1 - Four At The Guard
A2 - Lost In The Fog
A3 - When Worlds Collide
A4 - Alter Of Chumps
A5 - Tempting Fate
A6 - Money Lord
A7 - Private War
A8 - Giveaway
A9 - #14
B1 - Rocks Of Sweden
B2 - Cross Reaction
B3 - Mad Dog
B4 - Mercury Man
B5 - The Shaft
B6 - Under The Rock
B7 - Trial By Fire

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more