Various -Deathgasm (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Deathgasm (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Disc 1 is black with heavy silver splatter, disc 2 is white with black splatter.
Tracklist: - Death
A1 - Mark Of The Pizzagram
A2 - Realms
A3 - Deathgasm
A4 - Evil Like A Knife
A5 - Hour To Live
- To
B6 - Looking Into The Abyss
B7 - Metal Is The Way
B8 - Retrospection
B9 - Black Banshee
- False
C10 - Heavy Metal Power
C11 - 8 Foot Sativa
C12 - The Burning Shadows Of Silence
C13 - Alone
C14 - The Infinite
- Metal
D15 - Desert Inferno
D16 - Damn The Sky
D17 - Let's Kill These Motherfuckers
D18 - Tyrant Of The Mountain
D19 - Bad For Good

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more