Wilco - A.M.



Red-tangerine vinyl. 20th anniversary edition pressed exclusively for Vinyl Me, Please.
Tracklist: A1 - I Must Be High
A2 - Casino Queen
A3 - Box Full Of Letters
A4 - Shouldn't Be Ashamed
A5 - Pick Up The Change
A6 - I Thought I Held You
A7 - That's Not The Issue
B1 - It's Just That Simple
B2 - Should've Been In Love
B3 - Passenger Side
B4 - Dash 7
B5 - Blue Eyed Soul
B6 - Too Far Apart

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more