Zombi  - Shape Shift


Shape Shift

500 copies pressed on 'Red/Blue Merge' standard-gram vinyl with white splatter. Relapse mailorder exclusive.
Tracklist: A1 - Pillars Of The Dawn
A2 - Total Breakthrough
A3 - Mission Creep
B1 - Interstellar Package
B2 - Diffraction Zone
C1 - Toroidal Vortices
C2 - Shadow Hand
C3 - Metaverse
D1 - Siberia II

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more