Blu  & Nottz -Titans In The Flesh

Blu , Nottz

Titans In The Flesh

Yellow vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Truth
A2 - Heaven On Earth
A3 - Giant Steps
A4 - To The East
A5 - The Man
B1 - Atlantis
B2 - Atlantis (J57 Remix)
B3 - Heaven On Earth (Instrumental)
B4 - The Man (Instrumental)
B5 - The Man (Acapella)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more