Beck - Sea Change


Sea Change

Released as a special Black Friday release; strictly limited to 1,000 numbered copies. Pink 180g vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Golden Age
A2 - Paper Tiger
A3 - Guess I'm Doing Fine
B1 - Lonesome Tears
B2 - Lost Cause
B3 - End Of The Day
C1 - It's All In Your Mind
C2 - Round The Bend
C3 - Already Dead
D1 - Sunday Sun
D2 - Little One
D3 - Side Of The Road
D4 - Ship In The Bottle (Bonus Track)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more