Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Red/white vinyl limited to a 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - You're No Good
A2 - Talkin' New York
A3 - In My Time Of Dyin'
A4 - Man Of Constant Sorrow
A5 - Fixin' To Die
A6 - Pretty Peggy-O
A7 - Highway 51
B1 - Gospel Plow
B2 - Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
B3 - House Of The Risin' Sun
B4 - Freight Train Blues
B5 - Song To Woody
B6 - See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more