Derri Daugherty -The Color Of Dreams

Derri Daugherty

The Color Of Dreams

Limited edition transparent blue & white "cloud" vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - The Color Of Dreams
A2 - Unhypnotized
A3 - Your Chair
A4 - Between Nashville & L.A.
A5 - We've Got The Moon
B1 - New Orleans
B2 - Saying Goodbye
B3 - I Want You To Be
B4 - Baby Breathe
B5 - So Are You To Me

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more