Ellen Allien - AurAA

Ellen Allien


Red vinyl with gold splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Hello Planet Earth_Breath Mix
A2 - In Music I Trust
B1 - True Romantics
B2 - Traum
C1 - Walking In The Dark
C2 - Hello Planet Earth
D1 - Confusion
D2 - I Can't See You
D3 - Human

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more