Psycroptic - Ob(Servant)



Clear vinyl with black, white, and gold splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Ob(Servant)
A2 - A Calculated Effort
A3 - Slaves of Nil
A4 - The Shifting Equilibrium
B1 - Removing the Common Bond
B2 - Horde in Devolution
B3 - Blood Stained Lineage
B4 - Immortal Army of One
B5 - Initiate

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more