Group Home -Livin' Proof

Group Home

Livin' Proof

Deluxe edition clear vinyl with bonus tracks and bonus instrumentals.
Tracklist:A1 - Intro
A2 - Inna Citi Life
A3 - Livin' Proof
A4 - Baby Pa
A5 - Sacrifice
B1 - Serious Rap Shit
B2 - Up Against The Wall (Low Budget Mix)
B3 - 4 Give My Sins
B4 - 2 Thousand
C1 - Suspended In Time
C2 - Tha Realness
C3 - Up Against Tha Wall (Getaway Car Mix)
D1 - Supa Star
D2 - So Called Friends
D3 - Supa Dupa Star (1994 Demo Version)
E1 - Intro
E2 - Inna Citi Life
E3 - Suspended In Time
E4 - Interlude
E5 - 4 Give My Sins
E6 - Up Against The Wall (Low Budget Mix)
F1 - 2 Thousand
F2 - Livin' Proof
F3 - Supa Star
F4 - Outro

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more