Possessed - Seven Churches


Seven Churches

Clear vinyl with red splatters limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Exorcist
A2 - Pentagram
A3 - Burning In Hell
A4 - Evil Warriors
A5 - Seven Churches
B1 - Satan's Curse
B2 - Holy Hell
B3 - Twisted Minds
B4 - Fallen Angel
B5 - Death Metal

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more