Mötley Crüe -Shout At The Devil

Mötley Crüe

Shout At The Devil

Red w/ black swirl vinyl limited to 1,500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - In The Beginning
A2 - Shout At The Devil
A3 - Looks That Kill
A4 - Bastard
A5 - God Bless The Children Of The Beast
A6 - Helter Skelter
B1 - Red Hot
B2 - Too Young To Fall In Love
B3 - Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
B4 - Ten Seconds To Love
B5 - Danger

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more