Maxïmo Park - A Certain Trigger

Maxïmo Park

A Certain Trigger

10th anniversary edition on red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Signal And Sign
A2 - Apply Some Pressure
A3 - Graffiti
A4 - Postcard Of A Painting
A5 - Going Missing
A6 - I Want You To Stay
A7 - Limassol
B1 - The Coast Is Always Changing
B2 - The Night I Lost My Head
B3 - Once, A Glimpse
B4 - Now I'm All Over The Shop
B5 - Acrobat
B6 - Kiss You Better

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more