Mayer Hawthorne -Party Of One

Mayer Hawthorne

Party Of One

Record Store Day 2017 exclusive, aquamarine vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Someone Like You
A2 - A New Love
A3 - Time For Love
B1 - Someone Like You (Instrumental)
B2 - A New Love (Instrumental)
B3 - Time For Love (Instrumental)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more