My Chemical Romance -The Black Parade

My Chemical Romance

The Black Parade

Hot Topic exclusive release on black and bone swirl vinyl, limited to 2000 copies, with an etching on Side D.
Tracklist:A1 - The End
A2 - Dead!
A3 - This Is How I Disappear
A4 - The Sharpest Lives
A5 - Welcome To The Black Parade
B1 - I Don't Love You
B2 - House Of Wolves
B3 - Cancer
B4 - Mama
C1 - Sleep
C2 - Teenagers
C3 - Disenchanted
C4 - Famous Last Words

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more