Pink Floyd - Free-Form Freakouts

Pink Floyd

Free-Form Freakouts

Limited to 376 copies on brown haze vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Introduction
A2 - Interview / Interstellar Overdrive
A3 - Interstellar Overdrive
A4 - Matilda Mother
A5 - Freakout
A6 - Freakout
A7 - Instrumental
A8 - Instrumental
B1 - Let There Be More Light
B2 - Flaming
B3 - Interstellar Overdrive
B4 - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
C1 - Careful With That Axe, Eugene
C2 - A Saucerful Of Secrets
D1 - The Violent Sequence
D2 - The Amazing Pudding (Atom Heart Mother)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more