Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes


Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes

First pressing, limited to 549 copies on clear red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An
A2 - Fuck The Border
A3 - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
A4 - Back To The Motor League
A5 - Natural Disasters
A6 - With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
A7 - Albright Monument, Baghdad
B1 - Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
B2 - Ladies' Nite In Loserville
B3 - Ego Fum Papa (I Am The Pope)
B4 - New Homes For Idle Hands
B5 - Bullshit Politicians
B6 - March Of The Crabs
B7 - Purina Hall Of Fame

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more