Raekwon -Only Built 4 Cuban Linx


Only Built 4 Cuban Linx

Reissued, remastered. purple translucent vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Striving For Perfection
A2 - Knuckleheadz
A3 - Knowledge God
A4 - Criminology
A5 - Incarcerated Scarfaces
B1 - Rainy Dayz
B2 - Guillotine (Swordz)
B3 - Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)
C1 - Shark Niggas (Biters)
C2 - Ice Water
C3 - Glaciers Of Ice
C4 - Verbal Intercourse
C5 - Wisdom Body
D1 - Spot Rusherz
D2 - Ice Cream
D3 - Wu-Gambinos
D4 - Heaven & Hell
D5 - North Star (Jewels)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more