Sean Price - Mic Tyson

Sean Price

Mic Tyson

Limited edition pressing of 500 copies on 'ape blood splatter vinyl'.
Tracklist: A1 - The Genesis Of The Omega
A2 - Bar-Barian
A3 - Pyrex
A4 - Price & Shining Armor
B1 - Title Track
B2 - Straight Music
B3 - STFU Part 2
B4 - Hush
C1 - Solmon Grundy
C2 - Frankenberry
C3 - BBQ Sauce
C4 - Bully Rap
D1 - By The Way
D2 - Battering Bars
D3 - The Hardest Nigga Out

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more