The Jimi Hendrix Experience -Pipe Dream

The Jimi Hendrix Experience

Pipe Dream

Yellow vinyl version.
Tracklist: A1 - Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
A2 - Hey Joe
A3 - I Don't Live Today
A4 - The Wind Cries Mary
A5 - Foxy Lady
A6 - Fire
B1 - Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
B2 - Purple Haze
B3 - Sunshine Of Your Love
B4 - Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more