The Spits -The Spits

The Spits

The Spits

Maroon marbled vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Dropout
A2 - Sk8
A3 - Die Die Die
A4 - Black Kar
A5 - Saturday Nite
B1 - Remote Kontrol
B2 - Tired & Lonely
B3 - I H8 Pussies
B4 - Suzy's Face

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more