Leatherface -The Stormy Petrel


The Stormy Petrel

2xLP. Pre-order edition, limited to 550 copies on red vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - God Is Dead
A2 - My World's End
A3 - Never Say Goodbye
B1 - Nutcase
B2 - Broken
B3 - Another Dance
C1 - Diego Garcia
C2 - Monkfish
C3 - Disgrace
D1 - Belly Dancing Stoat
D2 - Isn't Life Just Sweet?
D3 - Hope

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more