Talib Kweli - Gravitas

Talib Kweli


Blue & white swirl
Tracklist: A1 - Inner Monologue
A2 - Demonology
A3 - State Of Grace
B1 - Violations
B2 - Rare Portraits
B3 - New Leaders
C1 - The Wormhole
C2 - What's Real
D1 - Art Imitates Life
D2 - Lover's Peak
D3 - Colors Of You

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more