Metallica -...Japanese Justice


...Japanese Justice

3 x LP available in 3 different colors (green / red / white). Each color is Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies.
Tracklist:A1 - The Ecstasy Of Gold
A2 - Blackened
A3 - For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4 - Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1 - Harvester Of Sorrow
B2 - Eye Of The Beholder
B3 - Bass Solo
C1 - Master Of Puppets
C2 - One
D1 - Seek And Destroy
D2 - ...And Justice For All
E1 - Creeping Death
E2 - Fade To Black
E3 - Guitar Solo
F1 - Battery
F2 - Last Caress
F3 - Am I Evil?
F4 - Whiplash
F5 - Breadfan

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more